Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 February 2016
All I can say is that this game is AMAZEBALLS
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
DEAR fellow readers,
I would just like to say I think some people are getting the wrong end of the sick here. I mean half of the reviews I have read are very negative and harsh. I say this because half of them say and I quote "I cant play it long enough because the screen keeps flipping". Well I'm sorry but that's not true I have had this app long enough (Approx 2 weeks) an I have not yet once experienced a screen moment that causes it to flip! I hope I haven't offended anyone but I can see your point I admit it. but It might not be the game, it might be your device but I cant guarantee that's 100% correct. So once again I hope I haven't offended anyone. Sorry if I have,but I'm only 12 nearly 13 and I don't won't to offend but I think some of the comments are a bit negative. But I enjoy it and some people don't so I except that. So thank you if you read this and can see my point please find an like this comment and I really do hope I haven't offended anybody. Thanks. :D
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
my 7 yr old grandaughter loves it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Ok I guess but not many choices I know you can buy them but it would of been better if there was more choices:):):):)!!#
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Well I would say it's alright!
You get to choose what foods you want to cook but after a while it gets a bit BORING!
Also most things are locked but I would say it's okay!
( Hope this has helped you make up your mind! )
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Well....first of all I find this game really boring because there is only a small choice of recipes and there really rubbish one plus most of them are locked and it doesn't tell you how you can unlock them !!

So I suggest you make another version which is better and is free ,

P.s . Please sort this out don't just ignore everyone's comments because everyone is entitled to an opinion and you think you can just sit there and do nothing about it......there are young kids out there with nothing to do and all's they want to do is have a good time so come sort it out

Please comment on what you think of my opinion and you give a opinion too ! X
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
ok
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
It is a very good game and the cooking recipes are awsome. However, there is only 3 recipes to chose from so i wish there were more for the lite. Obviously you can buy more but I still think they should give you a few more tasters of this game. But overall a very good game!
0Comment| 54 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Terrible i got so annoyed with it it does not tell you how to unlock the other recipes. I am going select it from my kindle as a recommend YOU don't download this app.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Did not work total waste of time and it won't let me delete it. DO NOT BUY! Please do not buy.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)