Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £0.99

Save £7.00 (88%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Girl Who Dreamed of Paris: a love story to break your heart by [Evans, Natalie Meg]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

The Girl Who Dreamed of Paris: a love story to break your heart Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 86 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 560 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Black Friday Offer - Kindle Unlimited 3 months for £0.00
Enjoy the freedom to explore over 1 million titles. Redeem offer

Product description

Review

Natalie's books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing! (Tracy Rees, bestselling author of Amy Snow)

A cracking second novel . . . Natalie Meg Evans builds the tension in her novel remorsefully . . . Is there a sequel? (Charles Lockwood East Anglian Daily Times)

Fresh and exuberant (Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa)

Book Description

The new novel from from the award-winning author of The Dress Thief. A tale of love and betrayal for fans of Lucinda Riley and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2816 KB
  • Print Length: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus (30 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TOOS5PU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 86 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #9,808 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 26 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?