Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
10
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
Very good fit and very quick delivery I would recommend this service as it is very good I will using it again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
OK as an ordinary pair of tights but on the expensive side. I would not have realised they were 'body shaper' apart from the cost - in fact I had to re-look at the packet to make sure I was sent the right ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Good quality for a good price but doesn't look cheap at all. I like the shaping top as i don't have to worry that tighs will slide down. Very comfy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This may not be a fair assessment because I have longer legs than the average person but these were a little short for me but nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
I couldn't recommend these tights since there was no 'body shaping' and the body part was so short that they were uncomforable to wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Lovely tights. Held in where supposed to, gave nice shape and felt very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Very good value, perfect fit and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Not what I expected, look a bit cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
A very small fit and poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Bought for a relative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)