Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2017
I really love this one, actually, i lost my previous one and i just go for the same. Is really easy to use
More as Styler, as Shaver is not so "handy"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Love this product's all round usefulness. Bought this for my Dad as I bought it before and loved it. Perfect and precise overall shaving and trimming kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Wow! How did I not know about this product for so long! A must have!
Wish there was a little brush to clean the shaver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
The 3-in-1 styler works fine. However the unit is way over packaged by the manufacturer in a box which wouldn't be far off being big enough for a pair of shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Brilliant. Son loves it. Small enough to take away with him and very handy for when you are beginning to shave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Really good, has everything you need to keep your beard tidy. Uses batteries up a bit quickly when cutting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Cheap and efficient. Gets the job done.

Probably one of the best stylers I've ever used.

10/10 would recommend this to step up your facial hair game.

Also, Great job on the packaging Gillette and Amazon. Damn, I'm impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Great product and easy to use, just a shame the blades cost so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
For the price this is an excellent product, much better than those I have spent 5 times as much on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Nice little style ring set it has not got much power but still gets the job done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 82 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)