Buy used:
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by monahan7500
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gilles Peterson Digs America: Brownswood USA

3.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 14 Nov 2005
£58.94 £14.99
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Gilles Peterson Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (14 Nov. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Ubiquity
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 175,685 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Didn't I - Darondo
  2. Tribute To Wes - Moses Dillard
  3. He Does It Better - Marva Josie
  4. Ya Ya Cha Cha - The Little Sisters & Co
  5. Search For The Inner Self - Jon Lucien
  6. A Perfect Day - Bobby Cole
  7. Get Off The Ground - Baaska & Scaveli
  8. Higher Ground - Ellen McIlwaine
  9. Just As We - Caroline Peyton
  10. Lover's Theme - Bob Cunningham
  11. The Kingdom Within You - Ira Sulivan
  12. Just Me 'N' You - J.R. Bailey
  13. The Prayer - The World Experience Orchestra
  14. Ode To Africa - Harold McKinney
  15. March Of The Goober Woobers - Forty Seven Times Its Own Weight
  16. Circles - The Ensemble Al Salaam

6 customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

8 March 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
21 August 2009
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 September 2016
Format: Audio CD
13 October 2007
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 December 2007
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 June 2007
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?