Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 30 November 2016
The seller didn't actually dispatch this item but charged me. Amazon were very quick to refund me.

However, I purchased this elsewhere and have to say that the usual Gildan quality can be found with this too. The hoodie is comfortable and fits well.

The inside has a nice soft feel and in this weather is very much welcomed!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
I always try and buy gildan as i have never had anything negative to say about this make, recieved hoodie as usual as soon as it arrived daughter puts it straight on she loves them, she got a good few gildan hoodies in different colours, the white is beautiful, fits perfect, she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
I ordered a XXL and that what I received according to the label, The only issue I have is that I can't get it on? A friend measured it for me & it's dimensions are that of a Large.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great quality, great value, washes well...I've reviewed this item before and have bought them in various colours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
I had a sweatshirt made by Gildan years ago and as it is still in good shape I searched for an additional one. Lovely thick quality and cosy you will not be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Comfy and at first a little big but after a few washes it has shrunk so I'd recommend getting a size or two up
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Love it. Amazing, good quality fabric. I always buy from Gildan. Good quality hoodies and shirts.
Definitely recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
amazing jumper, super cute and fits great
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Bought in bulk as merchandise for my band. Printed on really well. Great results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Ok for the money but very baggy fit. Looks like I have wings when I raise my arms
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse