Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
186
4.5 out of 5 stars
Pass the Bomb Junior
Style: Pass the Bomb Junior|Change
Price:£15.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 March 2006
I bought this game for my 7 year old daughter and we play it together as a family with my 4 year old. It is a very enjoyable game which will give you some laughs and is easily taken out and packed away. A good family game for all ages.
0Comment| 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
We already have pass the bomb game which my Granddaughter loves but she struggles slightly, so thought the junior version would be a good idea. It is ideal, she is 5 but knows a lot for her age. Good value for money as it brings so much pleasure and fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
This is a very inclusive game from three to 100 everyone can join in. The ticking of the bomb adds to the fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Excellent fun game for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Good game. Working well. Thanks for the speedy replacement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
kids love it! great for all the family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
I bought it for my 6 year old grandson. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
My son was very disappointed receiving this for christmas as the bomb didn't work, even after trying to replace the batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
I gave the game to my son today to discover that the bomb doesn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Good fun ....but wasn't aware it needed 2 aaa type batteries.....still kids enjoyed playing with it lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here