Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Great Jigsaw To Do When My Grandchildren Visit. This Is A Great Puzzle A Great Buy And Great Price.Fantastic Buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I really do love the John Francis puzzles and I have acquired a small collection so far which I put together time and again.
They are playfully difficult at times but the colour and subject matter make it a challenge which is a pleasure. I do not like normal "picture" type puzzles, you know lots of sky, trees or sea, that is why John Francis will catch my eye every time. Many thanks for giving me a pleasurable pastime.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Nothing to dislike....loved completing it as there was loads of detail involved. Excellent condition and would highly recommend it to all puzzlers. Well done Gibson.......more of the same please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good quality pieces of jigsaw. Challenging image. Delivered in good time, and well packaged. Good enough to do again and again, and then pass on to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
brilliant puzzle from Gibson as usual very difficult - but I love the challenge. its bright and lots of interest in the scene, nice project for the winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I love what I call busy puzzles, when there is a lot going on in them.
I will and have done in the past recommended these jigsaw puzzles to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Lots of complicated little bits to find..great fun lovely picture and very good quality board..loved doing this one-will be ordering more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
happy with all purchases usb unit was a little behind delivery but it was chineese new year and was dispatched asap no gripes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Not done the jigsaw yet as it is a Christmas Present, but looks good as are most Gibsons puzzles that I have purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
this is a typical Gibsons puzzle which is superb quality and loads of content so you are really absorbed in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)