Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 August 2013
Seems a bit flimsy when inflated (a pretty easy operation) but so far it has proved robust enough and leak free. Let's face it, it's a rubber ring so what more can you expect? It arrived in good time so the suppliers seem pukka and that's about it. A good value toy for the holiday pool. Like it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Really good value for money. used for 2 weeks in Cyprus brought home for next year. I would highly recommend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Pretty strong, held up to several kids fighting over it/ squeezing in to it all at the same time/ sitting on it/ jumping on it from the side of the pool - you know, all the things they're not supposed to do. Massive. Does what it says on the tin. Didn't burst, which in itself is novel for an inflatable. Good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
Wow, who would of thought that there was so many playing ideas with such a simple shape as a Circular Tyre inflatable. My son and daughter had so much fun with this, and so did mummy and daddy as well, because the tyre was so large, it meant that the whole family could use it ! ! Strong, very buoyant (used it in the sea as a chillaxing item) and cheaper than the one`s that we saw for sale on holiday. Great investment as we should get lot's more use out of this over the next few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Excellent, I purchased this to take on holiday to lanzarote for my teenage son to play in pool at villa. Was used every day for hours and no problems. Brought it home and was also used during school summer holidays when we went camping. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Brilliant for outdoor pool, we even took these abroad with us but left them there. Very comfortable if you just want to float in a pool and don't mind a wet bum, good for larger people.
Very well made and very little escape of air, only needed topping up with air occassionally.
We will be buying new ones again this year, kids loved them and so did adults.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This rubber ring served many on the beach in the Caribbean. It lasted for our four week holiday and has been packed away to be used again next year. Very good buy and excellent product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
I bought two and they both seemed to deflate quite quickly during use. No punctures, maybe because it was so hot? Maybe I weigh too much? Fairly good rings on the whole though. Lasted a week of constant use and have been kept to use again (which doesn't happen often).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Love it lol, very robust, very big, delivered quickly, well packaged and the best bit was a bloody bargain. I ordered 2 of these bad boys and the kids absol love it. cant wait to now take it on holiday and try it in a proper pool and not our 10ft one lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2016
I purchased two of these tubes for our holiday and we used them nearly every day with no problems. The price is fantastic as we noted that the hotel shop was selling an exact smaller tube for $25 each.
Lots of fun for the whole family, the tube is now deflated and packed again for our next holiday,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here