Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
Ghost in the Surge: Volume 9 (The Ghosts)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 January 2014
Another amazing 'Caina' tale. The author grips you from the 1st page and holds your attention. I like the familiarity of known characters and am happy to meet new ones. The characters are well fleshed out and believable. I like that, whilst there is magic in her world, Caina doesnt use it, she uses her hard earned training and her mind. The story ..... Read it for yourself, it's worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
I've been absolutely hooked with this series, so fast paced, full of action, I couldn't put it down, looking forward to the next series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Jonathan Moeller has written again another great series really need to slow down on reading them. !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Im a big fan of this series because theres character growth and change.
I did feel the series was getting a little complacent - but big changes in this book - and Im wondering if there will be any more.
Nicely done - suprising shake up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
I enjoyed all the books and I do enjoy the light read by Jonathan Moeller, but if you can't stand repeating stories in the books I would stay away from this line theme from him.
I do love the main lady but to me he made her, to friget, angry and lonely and I wish he made her something more than what she was set out to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
The book was enjoyable, fast-paced and the characters are believable and likeable. As always the spelling mistakes and grammatical errors are a bit annoying, but otherwise a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
He is a very good writer, and the stories are very interesting and look forward to the next book which follows on from the one you have just read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Good follow up story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
I have read all the ghost books and loved them all hope you enjoy them just as much as I did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2014
I can't put these books down. I'm completely hooked, they are not too long, filled with action and great characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here