Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 February 2016
This was a great book to read and I just couldn't put it down. Superbly put together and very believable. I actually felt close to the Dotson family after reading their plight. The fact that even though at first it was difficult for them, they decided to share their home with a ghost family. Some people are believers some non-believers, in my opinion this is a true story and I genuinely believe it all. A great read, give it a go, you won't be able to put it down until you've finished it, I promise you that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
A great story that just flows from page to page. I could not put it down. A modern day ghost story without the hysteria and sensationalism. The best two pounds that I have spent.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Well written, but expected something a little bit more sinister,when reading synopses. Overall, a very sad and frightening story well told
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Great read I love true haunted tales and this was a greater story I don't know how the family stayed in this house
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
I did enjoy this story and I was disappointed that it finished so quick I would have liked a bit more and perhaps this should show in the price but it is a good read but would have been a better one with a bit more detail.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This has a real sad twist to it. A really good read especially if you like paranormal books. It is a short book though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Really good read, I have read lots of true haunting stories but the ghost family of pennsylvania is a must. You could live in a property and be scared of ghosts but if you try to understand the strange things that happen during a haunting then you could live side by side and get used to the strange things that go on. This really does depend on your understanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
REALLY GOOD BOOK. VERY SAD BUT REALLY INTERESTING. WORTH A GOOD READ. HOPE THE AUTHOR HAS FOUND PEACE AGAIN. SHORT BUT VERY GOOD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Short but a really fascinating and easy read. I would recommend- plenty of spooky activity in this book you won't. E disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
This extremely well written account of one family living through a most unusual haunting is very moving and extremely sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)