Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 May 2014
I give this book max stars as it bridges the concepts of internal self reliance and being connected with a greater power to which we are all connected regardless of if we know it or not. This isnt a religion based connection but provides an understanding that we don't ever have to feel alone. I could say much more but reading the book should make it clear to you.

Good luck
AM
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
Whilst the book is good, it is not possible to get the download....as it is only available if you have purchased it from Hay House.
I feel it is a rip off and it is very misleading to advertise it as a download.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2018
A short and simple book which helps the reader find their way into the Gap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
Great Book. Simple to use. Quick to read and the lack of a CD is replaced with a free download and as a e-book works great with a tablet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
i have been using this book as a morning meditation and my sister wanted to start meditating so i recommended the gap. I recommend this for helping to connect with the source and after few weeks of use you will notice miraculous changes in your life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2015
Am very pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great little book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
If you can't visualise readily the techniques here can be a struggle. But for everybody else another tour de force by a Great man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
V good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse