Gershwin: Piano Works has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: westworld-
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: KAOZI168 Classical_ ''Dispatch within 1 day to the world ''
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gershwin: Piano Works

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £9.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 5 Aug 1991
£6.80 £0.09
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by D & B ENTERTAINMENT and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
7 new from £6.80 25 used from £0.09

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Performer: Peter Donohoe
  • Orchestra: London Sinfonietta, City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Sir Simon Rattle
  • Composer: George Gershwin
  • Audio CD (5 Aug. 1991)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI
  • ASIN: B00000DNPG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 82,861 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Rhap In Blue
  2. Song-Book (Complete): Swanee
  3. Song-Book (Complete): Nobody But You
  4. Song-Book (Complete): The Man I Love
  5. Song-Book (Complete): I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  6. Song-Book (Complete): Do It Again
  7. Song-Book (Complete): Fascinating Rhythm
  8. Song-Book (Complete): Oh, Lady, Be Good!
  9. Song-Book (Complete): Somebody Loves Me
  10. Song-Book (Complete): Sweet And Low-Down
  11. Song-Book (Complete): Clap Yo' Hands
  12. Song-Book (Complete): Do, Do, Do
  13. Song-Book (Complete): My One And Only
  14. Song-Book (Complete): 'S Wonderful
  15. Song-Book (Complete): Strike Up The Band
  16. Song-Book (Complete): Who Cares?
  17. Song-Book (Complete): That Certain Feeling
  18. Song-Book (Complete): Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away
  19. Song-Book (Complete): I Got Rhythm
  20. Pno Con in F: I. Allegro
  21. Pno Con in F: II. Adagio - Andante Con Moto - Peter Donohoe/Alan Whitehead
  22. Pno Con in F: III. Allegro Agitato

Product description


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

15 October 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?