George Frideric Handel: C... has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

George Frideric Handel: Concerti A Due Cori

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £11.90 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 18 May 2018
£11.72 £20.53
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • George Frideric Handel: Concerti A Due Cori
  • +
  • G. F. Handel: Concerti Grossi, Op. 6
Total price: £22.89
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 May 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Harmonia Mundi
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 66,200 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I. Ouverture
  2. II. Allegro
  3. III. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  4. IV. Adagio
  5. V. Andante Larghetto
  6. VI. Allegro
  7. I. Ouverture
  8. II. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  9. III. Allegro
  10. IV. Largo
  11. V. A Tempo Ordinario
  12. VI. Alla Breve Moderato
  13. VII. Minuet
  14. I. Pomposo
  15. II. Allegro
  16. III. A Tempo Giusto
  17. IV. Largo
  18. V. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  19. VI. A Tempo Ordinario

Product description

HMF 905272; HARMONIA MUNDI - Francia; Classica Orchestrale

2 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

19 May 2018
Format: Audio CD
11 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 June 2018
Format: Audio CD
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Stephen Midgley
5.0 out of 5 starsRichly clad Handel
2 April 2018 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
6 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?