Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
Geopuzzle Europe Puzzle
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 January 2017
Complicated but fun - I certainly had to think about where the countries were. Great that the pieces are shaped as per the countries - makes it more educational albeit quite tricky to get the first pieces into place. Am looking forward to buying more of their puzzles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
The quality of the pieces is not great and tend to bend up a bit which makes it difficult to put together especially given the shape of the pieces. I would suggest rather than have the countries all in different colours they have a pattern over the whole puzzle. Be easier to put together rather than almost having to know where each country is located. Having the pieces the shape of the countries is a good idea. Otherwise love the concept just disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2014
My godchild turned 4 - she enjoys putting together the different parts and thus learns to understand the concept of "Europe".
In my view, and just to be politically correct, it should come clear that Turkey is only to one third on the European continent, so there is only realistic information given ...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Colorful well-built puzzle pieces which really help to understand the geography of Europe.
I used it in a special-needs class of teenagers, and they loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
Quite a difficult puzzle to do it s good result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Fabulous for teaching small children about our world. Each country (the larger ones at any rate) are in their own shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
OK but not as good as the wooden one I had as a child. Several of the pieces are part sea and part land, the outlines are a bit inaccurate, and Georgia is missing, which is a pity because my grandson (the owner) has been there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2013
Purpose was for family (ages 7 to 65) to learn geography, so puzzle pieces HAD to be in the shapes of the political divisions. Pieces are sturdy and the interlocking borders hold everything together very well. I will buy more!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2016
Kids love it- love to explore where's EU countries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
great puzzles for everyone. The puzzle pieces are shaped as the countries are, and the children not only learn what a country looks like, but where it fits in, on the map
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)