Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Having bought these coil heads for quite a while now, I was always satisfied. But over the time quality has continuously decreased and now reached a level, which has become unacceptable. Instead of a couple of days, they just last a couple of hours only. Even when just replaced, they are not good now. This product cannot be recommended any longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Great quality and lasts quite a long time as long as you don't turn the voltage up too high, (like I did as en experiment to see if it would burn out!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
ok but burns fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Fitted my Kanger protank perfectly, produce a great amount of vapour with a nice flavour. Seem to last a little longer than the replacements that came with the tank as well. recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Brilliant and genuine Thankyou Shoreditch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
great as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Fakes. Either the people giving 5 stars didn't get the same product as me, or they're the ones selling them. Most of the 5 star reviewers seem to only have reviewed 1 or 2 products all e-cig related.

These are not Kanger Tech they are counterfeit and are of abysmal quality, most of the 10 I got weren't even usable, the 3 that were quickly gave an unpleasant burned taste.

I have used Kanger Tech coils for over a year, so I do have a frame of reference here. Don't waste your time or money these poor quality fakes.
55 Comments| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
These are horrendous, constantly pours juice out of the bottom of my tank, either that or you get a mouthful of juice, never had any problem with the two coils that came with the tank, these are absolutely useless, extremely messy and dangerous if you put it in your pocket. Avoid.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Original coils unfortunately they were only 1.8 ohms. They did offer to replace them but I could not bother with the hassle of returning them.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought a few packs of these and have experimented a bit with the various resistance ratings.
This pack of 5 should last about a month per coil but it varies depending on your use, liquid and voltage. Fits quite a few models from the Aerotank (and mini), Mega, Protank 3, EVOD 2, EVOD glass and others as well as some third party makers will also use the same coil (Yestank etc). It's a little longer than some coils with a seal at the top section make sure you're getting the right one if it's too small it will leak or too large and it won't fit.

The Ohms is quite important though this has a notable effect on the "vape" as well as a few other areas.

Lower Ohms (') means:
- Bigger vape
- Uses more juice
- Drains battery quicker
- More heat warmer vape

Higher Ohms ('):
- Less vape production
- Lower heat and cooler vape
- Longer battery life
- Uses less juice

There are other factors voltage being the other element which means you can counteract the effect of the resistance being higher or lower (high Ohms increase the voltage, lower reduce it) With the "sub Ohms" you tend to take shorter draws because the coil is hotter and the reverse for higher resistance coils longer draws. It's worth experimenting a bit with the ratings I'd try a pack of sub Ohms just to see how you get on if you want to play safe stick to the 1.5 (') coils which are the normal ones. Quality is good though the Kanger ones do seem to last and I've not had any out of the pack failures (ie non workers)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)