Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
71
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
Bought this cable because other reviewers commented on its long length. Unfortunately it is just a basic 3ft length. It has the blackberry markings on it but seems like a basic Chinese build.
After using the cable for a few weeks it has changed the charge time on my Lenova tablet from several hours to about 2 which is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
it worked good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
AFTER MY OLD CHARGER BROKE AND I BOUGHT THIS ONE, VERY CHEAP, I DISCOVERED THAT THIS CABLE WAS MUCH LONGER THAN MY OLD ONE. ABOUT 3 AND 1/2 TIMES LONGER. ALSO, IT CAN BE USED TO CHARGE/TRANSFER DATA FROM A SAMSUNG GALAXY S3. OVER ALL I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
Just received this product and I have to say it is AWESOME quality. Adding more, You can tell its a genuine BlackBerry Product. When plugging in the cable, it has a nice tight fit... no wriggle. 100% Recommend this cable.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
The cable appears to be (as advertised) a genuine BlackBerry USB to micro USB cable, it works a treat, was very cheap and came quickly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
When I accidentally binned the cable that came with my phone thinking it to be a spare I thought i was going to have to pay around £10 for a replacement and a quick search showed that that did seem to be the going rate when i saw this for £1.50. I did think it was probably to good to be true, but for that price I was willing to take a chance and have been nothing but surprised. The cable came quickly, it was a genuine Blackberry cable as advertised and did the job needed. Very very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Thank you does exactly what its intended to do. I was a but warey uncase it didnt work but it does thank you :) a*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
100% Genuine Blackberry Micro USB Data Cable Charger ASY-18683-001 for Bold 9780 9700

This item was very reasonably priced and arrived promptly. I am very happy with this USB charger and would recommend it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I bought this to give me a Kindle charger on my desk at work. It works and it's good quality as its official Blackberry.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Best Blackberry charger wire ever! As I misplaced the data/charger wire I got with the Blackberry I got this one and I love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse