Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 3 April 2018
These are the only colon cleanse tablets that have ever worked for me. I have IBS and i dont find laxatives effective.

I do not take them every day, but once a week, sometimes twice when my ibs flares up. I take 2 tablets at bedtime and when i wake in the morning it works. Now to warn you, there is no normal bowel movement after using these, it kind of resembles a cow pat (sorry) so do not worry if that happens to you because im pretty sure its supposed to do that as it cleans the pipes out.

I buy regularly and will contine to do so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2018
These tablets really work for me. I have had IBS and a sluggish bowel for many years. I take one at night although you can take 2 or more and that works with no problem at all, I can also suffer with a lot of bloating with laxatives due to my over sensitive gut but these never cause that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2018
I suffer from severe constipation due to medications. I've tried many laxatives and even prescription laxatives but they never worked. 4 days after taking these I spent a day on the loo but since then I can now go daily without any pain. Make sure you drink 2 Litres of water a day if taking maximum dose of 4 pills a day as you can get dehydrated. Some people say they have lost weight but I only lost what was built up in the 1st week.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
these work great for me to maintain a good digestive system along with large spoon of olive oil on empty stomach and aloe vera juice, for severe constipation i would ask pharmacist for something stronger but there are side effects of laxatives, keep using these to avoid the problem again, even one a day will work over time once you are sorted out
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Finally found them to be a bit strong as prescribed so switched to a milder brand which I buy from a shop now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2016
I take 1 each night, I fell better for it and it does 'work'😉 Although I wouldn't take two tabs just in case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2016
Great, gently does as it says.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
I haven't noticed a difference yet. It's only been 1 week. I'll update my review if it changes 😀
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2017
terrible, wouldnt recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Best thing I've ever taken, have chronic IBS, Colitis etc, keeps me going.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)