Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
587
4.0 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2014
I Carnt put 0 stars.. really need to rethink how to package the stickers.. received damaged product and when I tried to put it up ( even thou it was damaged) it just rolled up and stuck together... really need to rethink packaging. Stickers looked lovely.. don't buy from these people.. you will be disappointed
11 Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
all though Elsa did come rolled up and in two parts we put it under the mattress to flatten it out for a day. Went on the wall a dream. Been up now about 3 weeks and absolutely no sign of peeling ( unlike others maybe clean the wall prior to application ) and my 5 year old loves it's
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Not very good product. The end of the dress came as a separate sticker and due to bad pre-cutting a chuck of the dress was missing so did not match up and no matter how much pressure applied onto the sticker it keeps falling off the wall. I have a very disappointed 4 year old.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Complete waste of money!!! Didn't stick properly and were peeling off within minutes! Kept pushing back onto wall to try to get it to stick but just kept peeling off! By the following morning half the snow flakes had peeled off, and so had the top half of Elsa. When I removed it from the wall it left an outline that didn't wipe off so had to re-paint the wall of my daughter's newly decorated room!! Also Sticker comes in 2 pieces and the bottom part of Elsa's cloak didn't line up with the other part. A waste of time and definitely a waste of money!!!! Would not recommend to anyone!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
what a load of rubbish arrived over a week late put it on daughters wall and was peeling off as soon as I put it on, by morning it was on the floor!!!!! please don't waste your money on this so called sticker.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Due to being rolled up in packaging made it impossible to stick to the wall so ended up using wall paper paste on edges to keep it down i applied with a small paint brush very fiddly and time consuming. Her dress is alot darker than it should be as well :-(
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
They are lovely, though I thought they would be bigger, look much bigger in the picture with the bed and shelves. Took a while to arrive.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 October 2014
I know you get what you pay for and with that thought I'd recommend that you pay a little bit more and go to another seller to get a higher quality version of this sticker. It comes rolled up so cannot be fixed to the wall straight away (I spent quite some time flattening it), once on the wall it does look lovely and my nieces were really impressed with it. However, a couple of weeks later and it's already started to peel away
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Doesn't stick to the wall. Very disappointed
22 Comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
The stick looks amazing when i first got it up on the wall but after 5mins it fell off n now won't stay on the wall or any surface that I have tried to put it on am abit disappointed to be honest as it won't stay up :/
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse