Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2013
I bought this to use in the garden, its a very sturdy little stool & very useful in the house too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
The product fulfills a simple function. It is relatively light and easily transportable. Simple to use and robust.. Good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The folding camping seat lets you walk long distances...and if you get tired you can have a rest.(Competes with motor-cars)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
After 2 days camping the seat broke while a friend was sitting on it. Luckily he didn't hurt himself. I will be writing to the supplier toask for my money back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I wanted several stools for a landscape painting class. These are ideal. Not too heavy, compact and low enough to be able to comfortably reach water pots and materials on the ground. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Because it was exactly what I wanted and I would certainly recommend it to others.
I would deal with the company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
This is too light and the fabric seat is too small for being seated fro anything over an hour.Completely naff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Very light and perfect for use in the garden as a foot stool on a sunny day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
A great little stool, and built to last.

Fine value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
It is what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)