Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 November 2017
Amazing product, just as described, amazing quality. It’s clear this is a product that customers will love as I can tell you I do. The description clearly articulates the items special perks and practicality. A product that Amazon should be proud to sell on there site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
hi i purchased this item it is entirely different from the description it cannot be pumped using your leg and i received a defective one so i had to return it and ask for refund please don't go for this.e
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
This is the worst product ever. It takes forever to get the air in as the design of the built in pump is sad. You have to step on a spunge like material that is supposed to blow the air in. After the firstattempt it took me over an hour to get a good amount of air in. It is impossible to get a decent pressure in - the second time we had to use it we just gave up as it leaks air. Sad product, sad design. I bought it because of the cheap price. I should not expect much, but this airbed is not worth a pound. Buy only to use once!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
This was needed for my husband and son when they went to Ihe Isle of Man TT. they tried to pump it up using the pump built into it, it wouldn't work, they had to ask someone to blow it up using their generator, this was ok till it came to bed time and the mattress had started to go down, they both spent a sleepless night as it eventually deflated. So overall this item I purchased was useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
To clear up any problems inflating with built in pump. Yes, it does take a bit of effort, but follow the instructions and no problem. Quite like this facility. Took me 8mins to inflate, so for a fit younger person probably about 4/5 mins max. The bed is ideal for an emergency put me up. Comfortable, and firm as you want - having tested it. I bought on Amazons Black Friday so I had a good deal. Even at price quoted on Amazon, its still a good buy. Go for it if this is the type of thing you are looking for.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
Bought this for a festival thinking that it would be a good alternative to roll mats for a cheap price, but no - the screw threading was broken as soon as we inflated it and so obviously it deflated rapidly. Slept on the floor for 3 nights. Don't bother. Poor quality - Spend a bit more and get a decent nights sleep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
With its own foot pump built in, you can use this anywhere. Retains air well even sleeping two people, and easy to deflate, and folds up to a size which can be stored in a large plastic bag (I keep in in a 'bag for life' for people in the UK). It's good to have in the absence of a real mattress or bed for guests.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
bought this item and thought it would of saved me buying and carring a pump but i have had to buy a pump because it takes 35 mins to blow up with the built in one it is so slow and stupid and when it gets a certain amount of air in it just cums back out so doesnt even blow up hard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
Regrettably although this looked a good product when first purchased after 3 uses only it sank in the middle of the night. Amazon kindly exchanged for same product and that deflated again after only one time of using. Has been returned again for full refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
The airbed is fine - it's comfy and stays up long enough (needs topping up every day if you're camping, but don't they all), but the built in pump is a waste of time. It works, I suppose, but takes soooooo long... Bought a proper foot pump straight away...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here