Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
Just the job for our wet room, don't have to mop out the whole room now, cuts the spray down, thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My shower is set up for wheel chair access so its quite tall and extra wide. Not the easiest shower to get a curtain for. Thanks for supplying what I needed for such a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This item was very disappointing.
Cheap green plastic that smelt of plastic.
Will only use in an emergency. Not what I had thought at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
looks lovely in my bathroom. good value for the price i paid and quick delivery. very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
does the job very happy with it stops the water obv haha but ye works great no issues with delivery etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Great long length for higher curtain rail. Nice colour and definitely waterproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
items were just as they said they were very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Good but would prefer metal curtain holes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2012
Perfect condition, free delivery, quick service, what more
do you want?
Recipes in this book are really simple, they don't need too
many ingredients and they taste like food you would eat
at a Thai/Chinese Restaurant, my husband was very impressed.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)