• RRP: £9.99
  • You Save: £1.00 (10%)

A lower priced version of this book is available
Save £3.00 (30%) by choosing the Kindle Edition.
£5.99
Kindle price
£8.99
Paperback price

Save <span class="a-color-price">£3.00 (30%)</span> by choosing the Kindle Edition. Read now with the free Kindle app
Available on iOS, Android, Mac & PC.
FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 11 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
The Gathering Of The Lost... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See more of our deals.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Gathering Of The Lost: The Wall of Night: Book Two Paperback – 21 Feb 2013

4.5 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£8.99
£6.11 £0.40
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£8.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Only 11 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • The Gathering Of The Lost: The Wall of Night: Book Two
  • +
  • Daughter of Blood: The Wall of Night: Book Three
  • +
  • The Heir Of Night: The Wall of Night: Book One
Total price: £27.97
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (21 Feb. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0356500039
  • ISBN-13: 978-0356500034
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 3.9 x 19.7 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 274,931 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Helen Lowe's Wall of Night series has the potential to become a classic, right up there with the likes of George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire . . . Anyone who loves to read fantastic fiction from a true talent should read this series."--SF Site --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

The second instalment in this incredibly addictive fantasy series - perfect for readers of Robin Hobb, George R. R. Martin and Elizabeth Moon. Epic fantasy from a David Gemmell Award-winning author.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 14 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 April 2012
Format: Paperback
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: plastic board, chopping block

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?