Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
268
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2016
I originally purchased this in a medium as I have a beige/golden beige skin colour, however found it far too dark. The light is perfect. I orginally also used a moisturiser underneath - have since learned that this goes against the point of using a BB cream - no wonder it didn't feel like it sank in! Now i dont use a moisturiser as well, it applies quickly and evenly providing nice coverage and glow and making me feel like a reasonable human being again. I use it for my easy day to day look as much quicker than applying thicker foundations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 October 2015
Wasn't sure about this cream, having tried these skin perfectors before and been disappointed, but decided to trust the favourable reviews and give it a try, so glad I did. Its really light but you know after applying it something appears to be different in the look of your skin, I'm no spring chicken but I could see the fine lines had somehow diminished and my face had a healthy glow. Now put it on subscription, don't want to ever be without it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Foreign packaging and when I smelled the product I knew straight away it wasn't genuine. I have used this for years and it was completely different to the usual one I buy at a well know Supermarket - I could smell the difference!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
I don't have any knowledge about creams, but the receiving end said that she loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
I have no need for foundation now, this BB cream is perfect. First put on, it looks okay, but then after a while the colour really settles down and makes your face look flawless. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
I will buy this product forever! I love it. So smooth and easy to apply, the colour looks great and it makes such a difference I wear it alone for my au naturel days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Fantastic alternative to foundation and so quick and easy to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
This is awful, for a start it's orange ! And it looks so heavy and cakey ! It broke me our after using so I threw it away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Great product, my first BB cream, I can't believe how good it is! And it smells lovely too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Love it, just what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)