Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 August 2017
Not a bad device, but I started having problems with the power after about a year when it would only work when plugged into a power source. Now it takes forever to activate even with the power connected. It's so bad, I'm having to send it off to get it repaired. (Wish I'd done this when it was under warranty!)
It works ok when running, but always tends to chose really obscure routes which take you through tiny villages and along roads barely wide enough for the car (but finds the destination eventually) I went from Dorset to Bristol airport the other day and was directed along the most remote,tiny roads ever. If I had met a tractor or other traffic, it would have caused major problems! Can't understand why it doesn't chose faster A road routes before defaulting to these more obscure routes....
Will definitely choose a Tom Tom next time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Finally succumbed after years of dithering, mainly so I can sleep while driving (only joking!) . Must try and work out how to force it to go the way I want to go sometimes, sometime. Haven't yet ended up in a field or wrong same name place but nearly ended up in Worthing Norfolk not Worthing Sussex !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
already have this model , so now i have bought one for my daughter , great price , super sat nav with blue tooth for use with phone ,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Brilliant, very simple to set up (despite instructions in very small print) and use. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Totally useless. Never picked up satellite signal. Returned for refund and bought tomtom which was great on holiday.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Superb satnav. works perfectly well. simple to use and a great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
Died after couple months, got refurbished one on warranty. My old Nokia GPS was better, more accurate and never lead me thru middle of nowhere like this thing from time to time. Like the lifetime maps tho
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Easy to work, saved a few maritals already!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Works very well for a second hand purchase, delighted with product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
This sat nav in my opinion is spot on, easy to use and easy to understand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)