Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 May 2015
No good for outside use, fold and stick to themselves and take the print off when try to unfold. Only had them outside for a week. Very disappointed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
I wanted a cheap and colourful way of brightening the area outside my classroom & this does the job beautifully.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Ignore any negative comments regarding this bunting it's brilliant. Been ordering it every summer for last 3 years to brighten up my garden. Looks fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Very thin and in my opinion not worth £5 per pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Just love this vibrant garden bunting. Superb service, arriving within a couple of days of placing the order. Will definitely be using this company again. One happy customer. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
There ok but only printed on one side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Brightens up the garden pergola.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Not the best garden bunting I've had, the plastic is very thin. But what can you expect for the price. It has cheered up my garden during our lovely summer 2017.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Bright and colourful tacky flags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here