Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 August 2014
What we have here is a game with charming graphics, a gentle learning curve and a user-friendly revisitation of old-school strategy RPGs. Its not without its frustrations, in that it can occasionally be too easy to get in over your head whilst exploring, but that is part and parcel of the genre. Hard to say how long it will stay in favour with me, but I suspect I'll be playing on and off for a while to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Nice game for those who like Heroes of might and magic, easy to play and quick to pick up rules
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
So similar to heroes of might and magic only a couple of things missing e.g.. heroes that level up and main towns to upgrade, only played an hour or two and kept dying quite difficult but definitely fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
It is a really good game works well but I miss some more features to make it more complex. (heroe, castle, army, siege weapons...)Even though I will highly recommend it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
A fun little game, quite addictive. Resource management, battles and army recruitment with exploration. Good save game option so good to put down as needed too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
This takes me back to the first PlayStation game Kings Bounty. Turn based fights instead of the usual button bashing. Lots of treasure chests old school fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Pretty cool. You need to change the sensitivity on the map or it takes ages to move it
Other than that it will waste half an hour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Interface really nice. Good difficulty balance and progression. For those who know HOMM, this is a good light similar game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
FOr someone who likes games But isn't good at them this is a fun little game. Basic concept but addictive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Simpler version of Heroes of Might & Magic - very nice, cutesy graphics. Well worth a download.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)