Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2015
I bought this box after seeing it at a friend's.
There are 4 puzzles in the box with 3, 4, 5 and 6 pieces so that it increases in difficulty.
The illustrations on the puzzle are really well made and cute and the cardboard is thick enough to last. Since my son (2) received it, 2 weeks ago, he's become almost obsessed with it and want to play with them again and again.
I already knew this brand (Galt) for adorable baby playmats and toys, with this puzzle they've shown that they can also do educational toys for toddlers with the same creativity and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Bought this for my 2 year old daughter as she loves puzzles. She really enjoys building these and loves to make the different sounds that the vehicles make. Nice big chunky pieces make it easy for small hands to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 20 March 2013
I purchased these for my 3 year old autistic son, because he is obsessed with cars and vehicles. The puzzles are quite big when you put them together. They're easy for my son to pick up and slot together easily. The pictures on the pieces are great. Bright colours with little smiling people waving out of the vehicles. The box is sturdy and well presented. Fantastic puzzle set for young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Got this for my 2 year old son, and is absolutely perfect for him. The pieces are nice, solid and colourful, without being too chunky - perfect size for a 2 year old, I would have said.

He loves sitting doing them, have seen him sit making them, breaking them, and doing them over again for half an hour to an hour, which given how short his attention span is, is great.

Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Excellent. My 2 year old loves them
Three piece easy puzzle to start with up to a six piece to challenge them as they improve. Made from sturdy card, lovely bright coloured pictures. Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
I am very happy with this purchase for my 2.5yr old son. It is useful to have a few puzzles of varying sizes/difficulties to increase the longevity of use of set as well as provide variety and varying challenge level for toddler.
My 2.5yr old emergency vehicle OBSESSED little boy LOVES these puzzles. He could do the boat straight off, the ambulance and police car with a bit of help and the fire truck with a bit more help.
Good value...he's done these puzzles every day since receiving them! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
These puzzles are amazing. They are thick and durable, they most certainly do not break easily. They progress in size from 3 pieces to 6 pieces, they're really big which is perfect for little hands. The puzzle pieces don't all fit together in the same way which challenges the child to figure out which way the puzzle pieces go. Perfect for teaching about emergency vehicles, and I especially like that they've included the coast guard boat, after all, it is available if you ring 999!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Lovely puzzles, my 2 and half year old had them for Christmas and loves doing them. He started off doing the easiest 3 piece boat by himself and had help with the other puzzles, but now he can do the harder ones by himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This is a great product, strong and sturdy. Nice big pieces, I bought it for my 2 year old and he finds them pretty easy now but still enjoys doing them every day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
i have bought this for my 20 month old son and he loves it!
of course he can't put puzzles himself yet but he is trying . He enjoys this toy a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here