Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 13 February 2015
Very colourful and fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great cover thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
This case is disappointing I really liked the look of it and the reviews were good. But after 3 days the pattern started to peel off and I am now left with white patches. I would not recommend it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Poor quality,slips through your hand not easily gripped. Not what I expected, very disappointing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I absolutely love this case. Its robust and pretty. It arrived on time and was packaged well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
The pattern is beautiful, it fits like a glove... However, I've had the same problem as other buyers.. Within a couple of days the pattern started to peel. I've now got white patches here, there and everywhere. Wouldn't recommend buying it on that reason alone. Such a shame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
The cover is not good, the colour is coming off around the rim of the cover.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Wife really likes this cover for her new phone, I had my reservations that it would be a little loose on the sides of phone due to size. However it seems fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
it is bright and i can find it in my black hole of a hand bag. I love it but i have notice that very little bits round the out side are starting to scrape off round the edge. But this is not spoiling the over all effect of the case and is deffenently saving my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
As one review has aleady stated the hole on the side for the charger needs to be modified a little bit to allow for the Aqua, but I ordered this fully aware of such and it really isn't that difficult to do. The rest is a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)