Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 October 2013
The stylus is easy to use and as I have stiff joints it makes life easier. I love the bright colours it's easy to find in my handbag.
The only thing I don't like about it is I would have preferred the cover to be the other way round, where you pop it open I think should be at the bottom not at the top, most covers for phones I have seen are with the open bit at the bottom, other than that its great.

I would recommend it to other people.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Sturdy and keeps phone safe. The case is a little plasticky to the touch however its... Nice and bright so easy to find in my bag. However the charger does not fit well in the port when the case is on so if i want to be sure its charging i need to take it out the case, which is annoying otherwise when i come back to it expecting it to be charged its not. Saying that... i am pleased with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Absolutely great. because of illness I have a very bad tremor which made making calls etc. on mobiles more or less impossible. Love the design on the case and the stylus has made my life so much easier. I would highly recommend this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I've got the navy and white case and am very pleased with it! The phone fits snugly into the case and it will really protect it from damage! The way that it creates a stand is a bonus. Good speedy customer service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Happy ive bought this as ive dropped my phone so many times and its saved it from smashing. Flip gets in my way though so would prefer a side flip.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I love the design of this case and in every way it is excellent except for one thing

The hole for the charger access is too small and so the charger lead does not click in properly

Too often I have left the phone charging overnight so its not touched and the lead has still fallen out.

The case is a tight snug fit so its not easy to pop the phone in and out of it and therefore, at the moment, I have stopped using the case

I will keep it and will use it occasionally.

Shame really, the design of that port hole just need to be adjusted slightly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Very pleased with this wallet keeps it well protected and safe all in all a bargain with the cost off the high street prices
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
What is the point of supplying a stylus when there is nowhere for it to be stowed on the case?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Absolute cheap rubbish. Never dropped yet the case has managed to fall completely apart. Do not waste your time. Also does not fit the Ascend, I'm not sure who the seller is kidding by including the Ascend in it's description when it is clearly not designed to cover and protect the phone. Never mind, it was cheap enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I was disappointed with the fit, as it stated it was for an Huawei Ascend G510 but the fit is poor making the on / off switch difficult to use. After only a couple of weeks the casing is cracking and bits are breaking off. I suppose you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)