Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
10
3.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
3
Price:£2.98+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
The product displayed is not what arrived. What arrived was a reel of generic bat tape in a clear plastic packet. I bought this specifically as it had the reliable GM name on it and because its not labelled I'm not convinced that what arrived is GM.
The dispatch note says GM, but nothing on the product itself. The tape itself looks OK so I will be keeping it but only time will tell if it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
GOOD TAPE FOR REPAIRING CRICKET BATS. IT IS EASY TO USE. LEAVES A NEAT FINISH. GOOD FOR TOUGH JOBS. WILL BUY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2011
After having a bat cover for over two years, this cover came as a real disappointment, cracking around the edges after only one game, and when I removed it, a thick sticky residue was left which is proving very difficult to remove. Avoid at all costs!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
Good Points - Quick delivery time...But thats about it
Bad Points - Its garbage, started cracking the minute i hit a ball and i had to put bat tape on the edges because it wouldn't stick down. Now had to take it off....waste of money.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
I put it on one day. played the next and it was cracked around the edges with holes in it. then took it off and it left a sticky resadue on the surface of the bat that is pretty much impossible to get off. so all in all.. not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2011
This has protected my bat face for half the season already. Always use a bat face on good quality bats as this will protect them for many years. Please invest to save your self buying a new willow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
A roll of tape, nothing to suggest GM have anything to do with it. Not sold as advertised, but bat tape all the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Good quality tape, Had a few small cracks in my bat, and this sorted them brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Quick delivery just what we needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)