Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
17
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
I have a rather ambivalent attitude to this hat really. In terms of quality, it is excellent keeping my head warm and is very stylish indeed. BUT, the down side is, and in fact this is entirely my fault for not looking at the material list before purchasing, it is consisted also of angora, which is from rabbits and because I'm a BUAV supporter, I would not have bought this had I read the material list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
After wearing it multiple times (I haven't washed it yet!) the sparkles started falling off - they are on my neck, on my hair and clothes, on the floor... practically - everywhere. Luckily there are still a lot holding in place. I wonder if all scarfs behave like this or I got a low quality one?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
This is beautifully made blouse but unfortunately definitely not a size 18 uk. Was warned about sizing but still got it wrong. If GSM could get this more accurate they would do very well. Don't want to send item back as it's so pretty .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Loved bag but shoulder strap slips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Nice bag but not very well made imo
Some of the inside seams have split already and Olympic had the bag two weeks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
it was grait i got one for my daughter ,after the £50 one from clars brock after a week, and she got on fine with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Boight for 11 year old daughter in Sept 2015 when moving to new school. 2 Zips broken by Christmas, very poor .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Soft and sparkly and good quality, wore it for a black tie event then everyday with jeans since!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Its Good...although I thought I ordered grey but it arrived as Black...I am keeping it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Product just as described. Great delivery time. Very pleased. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)