Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: White|Change
Price:£6.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
Arrived quicker then expected, so good service. These plastic binding combs are identical to the Rexel combs and work perfectly with my Rexel comb binding machine, (no longer available) Not sure about the colour, prefer white to red but no matter. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Not really a lot I can say other than; it's a comb and it binds! No snags or snaps so big thumbs up from me :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Just the thing needed for the purpose they were used. They will be very useful for the coming future projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
Turned out to be perfect for my requirements and the price is really good too! Would definitely buy this again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
very good and the right size for my calendars quite happy with this choice no more to be said really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Excellent, fast delivery, well packaged and very good price, well done! 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Fabulous Service, Fabulous Product - Thank You!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Just what I wanted for my calendar making
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
They do exactly what they say on the box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)