Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
Bought for a friend as she loves minecraft and this is one of the few non expensive minecraft things you can buy. Quick delivery and came in good condition, friend loves it I would recommend this to anyone who likes minecraft or knows someone that does.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Bought for my 10years old grandson who absolutely loves it! Now his sister wants one of them too.Very good quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Very big and is perfect for a minecraft room. It is crisp quality and is shiny and smooth too. From looking at the price, I would have never guessed it would be such good quality. Arrived quickly as well. Amazing, definitely recommend as this is one of the few cheap minecraft posters that looks amazing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This poster was bought for my sons bedroom, It is a large size and looks lovely up, he loves it his a massive minecraft fan!
Great value for money, arrived promptly and very well packaged in a poster tube.
Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
It's a really nice quality shiny poster, very large, the colours are just like in the picture. I was hesitant buying this poster from here as I wasn't sure it would be worth the price. In the end I didn't buy it here, I got mine from HMV for less than £3 with some other minecraft posters and goodies so go buy things from HMV before they close down entirely, it's a lot cheaper. :P
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
A fantastic Christmas present which is looking good on my mine craft mad sons bedroom wall. He was delighted with his poster.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Great quality poster and delivered early. 10 year old loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Given to my minecraft loving grandson when we redecorated his bedroom. He said its awesome!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Really pleased with item and delivery and description looks great.in my sons room :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
Bought for my seven-year-old's bedroom. He loves it. The poster is decent quality and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)