Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 March 2017
Bob Morley the legend absolute love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
Nice poster
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
The poster i received in the post was exactly what i wanted, however, i experienced a number of difficulties when attaching this poster to my wall. Firstly, i failed to locate the blue-tac. Eventually i found the blue-tac but once applied to the poster and wall, it let me down and Bob's beautiful portraits struck me in the face. After overcoming these obstacles, the poster is now happily settled on my wall, after unnecessarily receiving harsh criticism from my father due to the cannabis references.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2009
the poster arrived on time, and well pleased with product, i'm looking to get this frame and put up right next to my Jamaican flag. would recommend, although postage and packaging cost more than product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
its perfect!
the poster is nothing short of perfection! love it! amazing finishing, with excellent wrapping. no use or craft or tracing paper in the packing, so no scratches. absolutely perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
this poster is awesome i love it it just the right size not to big and not to small looks great on my wall !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Nothing like a bit of Bob to brighten up your room! It looks great, the colours give a really nice touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Good delivery, well packaged and i love it. Got it framed professionally. Unfortunately, the picture dropped, was smashed and the glass scratched and ruined the poster. Will purchase again. Good Buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
This was a christmas present given to my sister which she's loved as she loves bob marley, this item is under perfect quality and is worth purchasing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
its not the clearest of pictures and it came with a little rip at the top of the yellow section.

apart from that it will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)