Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
This poster I ordered for my son arrived after only a couple of days, We are both delighted with it and great value as it has many posters in one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
what can i say? Its BIG, ITS BOLD and It stays on the wall!!! 5/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought this for my son (another Eminem Christmas present) and he was really pleased with it, in fact it's probably in his top 2! Arrived well in time for Christmas, only 2-3 days delivery and is a good size. Arrived well packaged - would definitely order from this site again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
I bought this for my son as he is a big Eminem fan and wanted a poster. He loved it and it was just what he wanted. The poster is quite large and came well packaged in a cardboard tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
it was exactly what i wanted. It was a present for someone and they loved it, a nice big poster, can't fault it, I would recommend buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
exactley as i expected, this poster is good quality and HUGE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Good quality poster my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Great poster. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
It is a great poster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)