£17.56 + £1.26 delivery
Only 5 left in stock. Sold by Global_Deals
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Tala CDs
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: ALL PRODUCTS GRADED FOR QUALITY. Shipped from UK next day. Outer or paperwork may show sign of use but disc plays perfectly.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

G.I. Blues: An Original Soundtrack Recording

Limited Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

Price: £17.56
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, Limited Edition, Soundtrack, 12 May 1997
£17.56 £3.19
Only 5 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Global_Deals.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Elvis Presley Store

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 May 1997)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Limited Edition, Soundtrack
  • Label: Bmg
  • ASIN: B000002X2Y
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 106,351 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tonight Is So Right for Love
  2. What's She Really Like
  3. Frankfort Special
  4. Wooden Heart
  5. G.I. Blues
  6. Pocketful of Rainbows
  7. Shoppin' Around
  8. Big Boots
  9. Didja' Ever
  10. Blue Suede Shoes
  11. Doin' the Best I Can
  12. Tonight's All Right for Love
  13. Big Boots (Fast Version)
  14. Shoppin' Around (Alternate Take 11)
  15. Frankfort Special (Fast Version-Take 2)
  16. Pocketful Of Rainbows (Alternate Take-2)
  17. Didja' Ever (Alternate Take 1)
  18. Big Boots (Acoustic Version)
  19. What's She Really like (Alternate Take 7)
  20. Doin' The Best I Can (Alternate Take 9)

7 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

16 March 2019
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 November 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 December 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 October 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 March 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 July 2014
Format: Audio CD
22 October 2011
Format: Audio CD

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?