The Future Sound of EDM -... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Future Sound of EDM - Krewella Double CD

Price: £5.17 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Double CD, 23 Jun 2014
"Please retry"
£5.17 £0.99
Only 11 left in stock.
Sold by Bee-Entertained and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
5 new from £5.17 3 used from £0.99
£5.17 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 11 left in stock. Sold by Bee-Entertained and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Krewella Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Future Sound of EDM - Krewella
  • +
  • Get Wet
Total price: £12.15
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 Jun. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Double CD
  • Label: Ministry of Sound
  • ASIN: B00J0H0YT6
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 90,509 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 151 - Grabbitz
  2. Turn Back Time (ETC!ETC! Remix) - Sub Focus
  3. Live for the Night (Pegboard Nerds Remix) - Krewella
  4. Make the Girlies Wet (Breeze & Modulate Hardcore Mix) - Organ Donors
  5. Revolution (Boaz Van De Beatz Remix) - Kai, Diplo, ImanoS, Faustix
  6. Di Air - Wuki
  7. La La La (Feat. Sam Smith) (Kaos Remix) - Naughty Boy
  8. Kiss the Devil (Just a Gent Remix) - Bel Heir
  9. Expanded - Bassnectar & ill.Gates
  10. Lucid Dreams (The M Machine Remix) - Mat Zo
  11. Without You - Netsky
  12. We Go Down (Darren Styles Remix) - Krewella
  13. Mermaids (Six Blade Remix) - Futurebound & Insideinfo
  14. Bring the Bass Back - Energy Syndicate & Fierce D.
  15. Home (Feat. Reija Lee) - ShockOne

Disc: 2

  1. Abyss VIP - The Prototypes
  2. Freefall (Feat. Reija Lee) - Metrik
  3. Not Giving In (Loadstar Remix) - Rudimental
  4. Bang 2 Me Nasty - Breeze & Modulate
  5. Lights & Thunder (Feat. Gareth Emery) (Darren Styles Remix) - Krewella
  6. Second Skin - Loadstar
  7. High (Feat. Nicole Miller) - Peking Duk
  8. The Drugs Are in Control - Designer Drugs
  9. White Lies (Feat. Chloe Angelides) - Vicetone
  10. Urban Slayer - Subkilla
  11. Tekken - Kayzo
  12. Enjoy the Ride (Arthur Ash Remix) - Krewella
  13. Legacy (Vicetone Remix) - Nicky Romero vs. Krewella
  14. KRMT - Snails & Botnek
  15. Redeemer - RIOT

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat
on 24 December 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: anime series

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?