Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2012
I'm an 8-10, and got a small. It's a flattering fit but I'd suggest going to a medium for comfort as it's quite short on length.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
ITS NIBBLER ON A T SHIRT THERE CAN NEVER BA ANYTHING WRONG, its rather good quality . not sure how long the print will last untill it fads a bit but it look like it will hold up for a long time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Ordered this little bargain as I'm a huge fan of Futurama.

It didn't disappoint, fits really well and the foil design is lovely.

Arrived in good time and well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
With a price tag under 10 is excellent. Fruit of the loom is the maker and quality of cotton and print is pretty good... Notice that Womens small is quite small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Bargain price, good fit and extra quick delivery. Good quality and good fit. Only bought as a house t-shirt, but might wear out if there is a suitable occasion!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This shirt turned out to be a bit on the small side. Too short for me but fine for my 14 year old daughter (not a medium sized woman).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
the t-shirt was good but it was smaller than I expected I'm usually a medium in women's t-shirts but i would suggest get a size up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
the t-shirt is small on the upper side en quite big on the lower side, it was pitty cause the print was very nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Total bargain for £3.99!

I bought it for my woman, and based on the other reviews I got the large. She is a medium, 36D bra, and it fits perfectly. On the back of the packet its has the sizes and they were way smaller than you would get in England. I think the large was classed as a 32" chest...

Nice quality T-Shirt, the foil Nibbler is vivid and a great colour.

It's also official Futurama merchandise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
The quality of this product is pretty good, the print on the front of this t shirt - lovely . As i read the reviews about sizing i ordered one size up and fits well.I am gonna to order one more for my daughter . Four stars about sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)