Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 September 2017
This would be an excellent game, but with limited instructions it becomes frustrating and too confusing to be enjoyable. Deleted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Challenging yet fun; it's got me hooked already! Highly recommend to any solitaire fans but make sure you keep an eye on the clock!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
If you like a challenge you'll like this not for the faint hearted. So if you like it easy this is not for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Good entertainment when I am on my own and feeling a bit bored. Not as easy as you might think!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
What a game...It is excellent although I have not succeeded to get it all out yet and niether has my daughter.
It is addictive in a nice way and gets the brain working and any age can have a go and it is very easy to operate .
I would recommend this game to all and what is also a bonus NO ADS in this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Took a while to get the hang of this as there are no proper instructions, you have to learn as you go along. It is impossible to do, unless of course there is something else that i should do that I haven't found out about. Played a lot for a week then just gave up and deleted it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Always loved this game. Annoying that it's not available in other card game downloads. It would be nice if there was an 'undo' button and the option to choose how many redeals in a game. Funky music. Glad to see it's still available, played it years ago. Never gone off it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Really enjoy playing this game which is on my kindle - wish they did the same version for Ipad for when my son pinches my kindle and I can't get to play!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Love the fact that there is only one advert at the beginning. Like the colours, nice and bright. Good game to pass the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Finally just managed to do it after weeks, great card game but will do your head in! Def worth download as it is free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)