Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
32
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.06+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
Be aware, when purchasing this product, it really is tiny! When it says "pocket-sized" it does mean a small pocket! And it is listed as being delivered with batteries,. but mine didn't come with any which is disappointing, as it was one of the aspects I considered when choosing this product over some others. The "styles vary" is also very true, mine is an ugly red and yellow colour.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This radio was bought for my 5 year old Grand Daughter to replace a freebie one I got from a petrol station. Mind you she did get quite a bit of usage from it. This one is more durable and it's so cute, she absolutely adores it. I am thinking of getting one for myself in the not too distant future
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
loved this item when saw it online. Affordable, small, easy to use etc.
Sadly, the amplifier in our item was broken, so you could only hear something when you put the radio right to your ear and even then was straining to hear anything. Amazon have been super fast at solving my problem and are sending me out an exchange right away. Hopefully the next one will work as I love the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Really cute and a big sound for a little radio. Love it! I am highly delighted with it. Thank you!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought 3 of these as Xmas fillers for my three grand children. All three arrived on time, although I had to return which was faulty. It was replaced immediately. They are very good and reception on all channels is excellent.
An ideal novelty gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Really tiny, it will fit in your hand. Its perfect though! I got the blue one which i was happy about and its really lovely, scans well for the stations and picks them up clearly. It goes quite loud too!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Such a shame I love the look of this miniture radio. Had to send it back 3 times, volume didnt work, ariel didnt work and finally nothing worked. Very good customer service though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
I knew styles varied but though item would come as pictured with back board and retro writing, a cute gift. However, it came in a cheap plastic bag, looking like an old toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
I've not opened this product yet as its a gift, however arrived quickly and looks nifty. It's very small and will fit in the palm of your hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This is a fun radio which is not to be taken to seriously. Is best played outdoors which I will do in the summer as I can put it in my pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)