Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Funhouse - The Tour Editi... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Roka73
Condition: Used: Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

Funhouse - The Tour Edition CD+DVD

4.7 out of 5 stars 208 customer reviews

Price: £7.99 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 22 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Funhouse [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD+DVD, 2 Nov 2009
£2.08 £0.01
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's P!nk Store

Frequently bought together

  • Funhouse - The Tour Edition
  • +
  • I'm Not Dead
  • +
  • The Truth About Love
Total price: £17.29
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (2 Nov. 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD+DVD
  • Label: RCA
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 208 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 125,912 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. So What
  2. Sober
  3. I Don't Believe You
  4. One Foot Wrong
  5. Please Don't Leave Me
  6. Bad Influence
  7. Funhouse
  8. Crystal Ball
  9. Mean
  10. It's All Your Fault
  11. Ave Mary A
  12. Glitter In The Air
  13. This Is How It Goes Down
  14. Push Me Away (Bonus Track)

Disc: 2

  1. So What (Music Video)
  2. Funhouse (Music Video)
  3. Sober (Music Video)
  4. Please Don't Leave Me (Music Video)
  5. I Don't Believe You (Live In Australia)
  6. Please Don't Leave Me (Live In Australia)
  7. So What (Live In Australia)
  8. PLUS: Track-by-Track video commentary

Product description

Product Description

Funhouse, released in October 2008, hit the no.1 spot on release and remained for seven weeks in the top 10. The debut single, "So What", also hit the no.1 spot. This new tour edition package of the album, includes live footage, previously unreleased tracks, video promos and much more.

208 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 208 reviews

3 October 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
9 July 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
1 May 2009
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 June 2018
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
26 September 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
30 October 2018
Format: MP3 DownloadVerified Purchase
11 July 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
10 December 2008
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?