Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 7 July 2014
Works brilliant. Few thing I liked about this product. You can use it, with or without the stand. Very easy to use for children. This can be used for children and adults. Sounds brilliant. I have not had no problems with this keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
Excellent Keyboard for a beginner.
The height adjust stand is excellent too.
Lots of buttons and options but supplied with a very basic manual.
The headphone socket won't accept the standard 3.5 mm headphone plug, you will need an adaptor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
A cheap and cheerful product .OKish for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2015
Excellent, sturdy and more than I expected. This is now my grandson's most prized possession. Highly delighted with the product and the service received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2017
Great product. Not too bulky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2015
Excellent product, arrived promptly and is exactly as described. Perfect for my 8 year old granddaughter who has just started piano lessons.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Excellent value for money great sound too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2015
great quality keyboard, arrived when promised- great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
Great value for money, lovely instrument; I would recommend it to beginners and experienced players alike. My grandson loves it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse