Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 July 2014
Replacing an older model. This is a brilliant little point and shoot camera, the zoom goes well above expectation as does the macro mode.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
I bought this for my daughter's birthday as her first camera. Almost the next day, it stopped working properly - the new batteries were draining almost instantly. We persevered for a while but now the camera is stuck in a drawer. Its partly my fault because I should have returned it straight away but now I can't and my daughter is stuck with an unusable camera. A waste of money!
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2014
Some digital cameras have of necessity so many features that they become complicated - especially if you happen to press a feature button without realising it and then begin to wonder what on earth went wrong! This one is ideal: its various features, although available, work through an on-screen menu, so you have to deliberately choose what you want to do (make sure you read the instructions first. So easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2014
This is a great little camera that tucks neatly into a handbag or pocket and takes excellent quality photos. Easy to use with a selection of modes (such as night time, sport etc), I bought this camera on a whim just before going on holiday and have found it better than I expected for a camera in this price range. This would be a good choice as a first camera for the budding photographer in your family or if you want something simple to use and easy to carry around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
Great little camera, simple to use but the main drawback is that it uses a lot of batteries. Battery life is poor. Make sure that you always have some spare with you as I discovered, but apart from this, which isn't such a big deal, it's an easy to use camera at a good price, in a great colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2016
Made a great camera for my Daughter (9years old). Takes surprisingly good photos and has an easy to use interface.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
Needed a simple camera for a family member who could not manage all the dials and whistles. work well straight from the case and produces excellent pictures. Great little camera
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Lovely little camera. Just what i wanted for taking on holiday as its lightweight.
Have used it quite a few times, including when i went out to meet up with old friends on a reunion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
i bought this camera about 7 months ago and it's broken already. it seemed to disagree with the memory cards for some reason, and usually destroying my pictures, now it is refusing to turn on at all and i can't find any option to return even though it was only may when i bought this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2015
This camera been trouble since i got it worse thing i could have done got a camera that takes batteries always showing batteries flat in and out that many times with the batteries wont shut properly when no batteries in shuts perfectly
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)