Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 February 2014
Bought to replace the Tigi Bed Head Antidotes #1 which, although I loved, I became allergic to after a few years of use.

This stuff was a perfect replacement, no more allergies. Hair comes out a bit shinier (whether you like that or not) but doesn't get greasy as quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
It does what it says, builds your hair,very good shampoo.There,s a lovely smell aswell,hair feels clean and fresh.will buy it again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2015
One star for the smell. One star that you didn't need to use conditioner afterwards. Made me fine hair weaker, ended up just using it on my sons short hair and on the dog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2014
this shampoo is great to use, and smells great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
prefer the mint daily shampoo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2014
Always use Fudge find it great for my hair and love the large size with the pump, Good price and great service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Brilliant shampoo- gives body to fine hair and doesn't weigh it down - my favourite shampoo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2014
Very good value and lasts ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2011
Bought this shampoo for my mum who is always complaining about her hair thinning and looking limp. This is the second time i have bought her this shampoo as it is so good and does exactly what it says.. gives your hair quite a lot of oomph!! You do not need to use a lot even on longer hair like mine and the conditioner is also very good but you need even less of that. It smells nice and does a good job, what more do you want?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)