Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.25+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2015
They are what my wife wanted & very happy with product, We have tried to get them out of the shops but no-one sells them any more so i was surprised when i saw them in this web site so keep some in stock for when she runs out, & she said she will try the minted ones next time, Many thanks,
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
One of the very few confectionary bars to deviate from its original taste, size and texture. Complimentary to any coffee lover and the rich dark chocolate taste is simply divine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
What can you say about this item but a nice tasting chocolate some of the bars were crushed in the packaging and made some of the bars a little messy to eat perhaps putting the product in a box rather an plastic bag would help protect the items 24 of these bars in a bag is not the ideal way to pack them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
If you like Frys chocolate creams then this is for you though I bought as a gift and all 24 bars are loose in a clear plastic bag not quite what I expected but delivery was prompt just wouldn't expect to pay this for 24 bars of chocolate there just nothing special about it
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
My package of Frys cream was a big disappointment because the chocolate was all wet & sticky & some bars didn't have any filling they were just solid chocolate. Not what I was expecting because they are usually a quality bar of chocolate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
These were a gift for someone who hadn't had them in years and they were delighted to get them! Good value - so will no doubt get some more again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Great value, even better taste, veyr fast delivery. Buying in bulk really saves a lot of money as this item is often over priced in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
All as expected an absolutesy lovely coccyx bar,well worth the price as long as they keep the prices down they are worth buyin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The only disappointment with my purchase is the fact that there was only 22 bars in the order otherwise good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
regular gift to my dad.delivered to his door and when he was in hospital.reliable retailer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)