Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
716
4.4 out of 5 stars
Fruit of the Loom Super Premium T in Burgundy Size L (SS10)
Size: Large|Colour: Burgundy|Change
Price:£3.93+ Free shipping


on 18 June 2017
I'm pleased to say the shirt is slightly large, as I have been busy losing weight. This used to be my regular size. This shirt colour (and khaki) is ideal for me when I go fishing and again was delivered earlier than advertised. Still a fantastic price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Good quality T, and a good fit only down side is the large labels in the neck which irritate and rub which is why I only gave 4 stars. first thing to do is cut them out and you will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
Excellent quality at a competitive price, well made for a budget level T shirt, perfect fit and crucially they do not skimp on the length like so many brands. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
I bought a 3XL and it's good around the chest and shoulders but far too short to cover any sort of belly, quality is merely average for what is described as 'super premium'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Well made T shirt. very comfortable and a real bargain. Packed well for transportation. Arrived in the time the seller estimated. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
These are fine for the price. The material is not as 'soft' as some Tee Shirts, but you get a good quality shirt that is durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
very good price. just going to wear under a shirt so did not want to pay too much. really pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This is a good standard plain white t-shirt and it is great value for the price. Not bad at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Quality is excellent, but I find that the t-shirt is very short, fits everywhere else.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
They're okay. Certainly cheap. I bought three. On one of them the bottom hem unravelled totally in the first couple of wears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)