Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now



on 27 August 2014
Very disappointed, not what I was expecting as it clearly states drawstring bag swimming Pe toys clothes...I fear it would rip as it is made of thin papery fabric and is not the pink waterproof swimming style bag as it looks on the picture. Mine is blue with handles at the top and once my four year old has put her swimming/Pe stuff in without a care in the world like most four year olds or dropped it on a wet swimming changing room floor I fear that would be the end of it. NOT worth the £6.09 I payed for it. I also notice it says 'frozen in theatres in 3D THANKSGIVING' on the bottom corner of it...a possible American freebie being palmed of in the UK for a large profit perhaps? Not impressed.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
None
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Absolute rubbish. The pink band around the top came away from the bag on first use and I had to sew it back on. I then had to re-sew all the seams as they were all coming apart. Cheap and nasty. Could not even be bothered to contact the seller as anyone selling this awful product probably wouldn't care.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Absolute disgrace.... horrible material and flimsy. Gone straight in the bin...bought this for my little girl to take on holiday to use in the beach wouldnt even fit swimming costume and arm bands in... STAY AWAY FROM THIS SELLER
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
It's a lovely bag but a lot smaller then I exspected for the price . It just fits a pe top and shorts in it . And has broken on first day
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Looks lovely but that's it. Bought as a swimming bag for my daughter. Used three times and now all the stitching down the side has come apart leaving a gaping home and making it unusable. Flimsy material also, as a lot of other reviews have stated :( waste of money :(
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I bought this for my daughters ballet class to carry her shoes and cardigan and a small bottle of water. Hardly heavy contents - took it to two classes and it tore apart all the way across the top. Also took over a month to arrive had to keep hounding the seller. Apparently two got lost in the post prior to it actually arriving. Spend a little more in a better quality bag
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Only one star for a nice picture on the bag!!!!!!!!!
This bag is very poor quality, it really wound not last 5 minutes.
I've tried to return the product and not heard from the seller since!
DO NOT BUY! Absolute rubbish!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Very good quality, slightly smaller than the standard own school p.e. drawstring bag but very sturdy. My five year old daughter very happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)