Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
46
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
This book is one of the best in the series. It has, without spoiling the plot, an edge of seat adventure. Unsure from start to finish if things go as planned or everything goes heywire. Does the man get the girl .....if so which one? Can good always conquer evil? Need to read to find out am thoroughly recommending it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
great reading. nearly finished the iron tower, cant await to start the next book in the series.. would recommend it to anyone, read the books, I am sure you will not be able to put it down,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
This series just keeps on giving. The pace does not let up and the story is well thought out. A decent proof read would help immensely as the errors are irritating and a little more credit to the reader would mean a little less repetition of character histories which add little to the story.
Having said this I am thoroughly enjoying the series and eager to start the next part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Ridmark and his mixed group of allies must brave the enlightened of Icariel and storm a fortress to stop disaster - not all of them will finish it unscathed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Tired of this series. Each book is pretty similar to the previous. Gave up on series and author. Not interesting enough to sustain my attention
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
all these books were for the Wife she loves them and the Kindle has had more use than i expected but then that good for me ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
A great story line with excellent characters, I am now on book 9 and they still keep coming, although the first 4 books were free and 5&6 only 99p, the rest are now £2.79..
The story does not warrant all these books, I feel that only half of the books are required to complete the collection.
David Baker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Brilliant writing as always an A++ from me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Too short a story and a lot a lot of repetitive verses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
great fn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse