Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 October 2016
Couldn't put it down, had everything tears ,laughter ,fun ,romance and hope. You are pulled into this story soooooo easily, canny wait to see where the follow on books takes us.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Amazing book, well worth reading it, 10/10 for content. The characters of Jules, Katie and West are amazing, they all bring their individuality and charm to the book. Also Jules and West's story is amazing and luckily it is only the beginning for them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
A young and impressionable girl is infatuated with her high school sweetheart, the star football player, until fate takes over. He doesn't travel with her to the planned teenage party, leaving her with her friends, to make her way. Things then change forever, leaving her in turmoil.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
It's a really good read. It's sad but interesting how the writer engages the different characters especially the main one who is telling the story. Very interesting and a very good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Just finished this book and found it to be a very good and enjoyable read - I have just order the other two continuing books to find out what happens next, as I am engrossed at the moment. Well worth purchasing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Great book for young adults. I personally only read this book because it was free. The book goes nowhere so I will not recommend this book unless you are under the age of 16.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
didn't quite realise it was a teenage book dealing with the aftermath of a devastating Tornado. Enjoyeable but probably better for a teen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
I was drawn into this rather quickly. I had no idea what was going to happen in this, only that something life-changing happens.

That first interaction we see between West and Jules, you can see that there is a connection there, but since Jules is already with someone else I was interested to see how everything would play out between them.

It wasn't a very long book but it all plays out at a nice pace and I liked how their relationship evolved. I know it's in three parts and I'm interested in continuing the series at some point.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
happy with swift delivery but not read yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Undiluted rubbish. Hated it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse